Here's some wise words for you:
If you've got a 9am coach, probs don't leave the packing 'til midnight on said eve.
I really haven't been taking this seriously - it feels slightly ludicrous to entertain the the whole idea, it's fairly surreal. So I left it.. Never. Leave. It. Pack a month in advance if it makes you feel better just don't ever do this.
No comments:
Post a Comment